Welcome to my little thought bubble

hi everyone!! I thought it’s about time that i start a blog. There’s so many things that I’ve been wanting to do after being inspired by other people…I think it’s about time I put these thoughts into action. A project that I’ve started but not gotten round to is writing fanfics. I’ve had so many ideas, I haven’t been able to sit down and write them all out. Also I like to do nail art inspired by stuff i see. I love jewellery, making and collecting, which are inspired by J-pop and mostly K-pop artists or just things that I love. I also love art and photography so there might be some random posts of my artwork.

That’s only part of what I might do, if I write it all, it’ll take me my whole lifetime to. Anyway, surprises are fun đŸ™‚ See you another time ^^

Namika Deguchi

Leave a Reply

